معلومات

جميع حقوق الإستخدام محفوظة.

هذا الموقع يخضع لأحكام قوانين دولة أوكرانيا, ومحمى من قبل التشريعات الدولية والمحلية المتعلقة بالملكية الفكرية والصناعية. النصوص والتصميمات والصور وقواعد البينات والرموز والشعارات والكيانات والعلامات التجارية وجميع عناصر ومكونات هذا الموقع تحت حماية الحقوق الفكرية والصناعية الخاصة بشركة JoyDownload أو الأطراف الثالثة الذين يمتلكون جميع ماسبق ذكره من عتاصر ومكونات للموقع, والذين يمتلكون حق إستخدامها على الموقع عن طريق نموذج التسجيل أو بناء على إتفاقات تم إبرامها مع JoyDownloadبخصوص تبادل حقوق الإستخدام.

يمنع منعا باتا إستنساخ أو نقل أو ترجمة أو تعديل أو أى إتصال من أى نوع أو أى إستخدام آخر لأجزاء أو عناصر ومكونات الموقع الخاص بنا, وذلك بإستخدام أى وسيلة إلكترونيه أو غيرها, إلا إذا تم الحصول على تصريح أو تفويض كتابى من JoyDownload أو من أحد الأطراف الثالثة, وأى تعدى على تلك الحقوق يعتبر إنتهاك للقواعد والقوانين, وسيتم مسائلة القائم بهذه الإنتهاكات قضائيا.

إذا مالم يتم الحصول على تصريح أو إذن مكتوب, JoyDownload لن تمنح أى ترخيص من أى نوع لإستخدام كل مايتعلق بحقوقها الفكرية والصناعية, أو أى حقوق أخرى متعلقة بخدمات الموقع ومحتواياته, شرعية إستخدام الحقوق الفكرية والصناعية لعناصر الموقع المقدمة من خلال المستخدمين المذكورين هى مسئولية تنحصر على هؤلاء المستخدمين بصفة خاصه.

للحفاظ على الحقوق الفكريه, فى حال إعتقاد أحد المستخدمين أو أحد الأطراف الثالثه فى إنتهاك حقوقهم المشروعه عند إدراج محتوى معين إلى الموقع, يلزم إخطار "info [at] http://www.joydownload.com/" كتابيا وإرسال بريد إلكترونى إلى "info [at]http://www.joydownload.com/::" على الفور, ويجب توفير المعلومات التاليه فى بريدك الإلكترونى:

أ) التفاصيل والمعلومات الشخصية لصاحب الحقوق التى يزعم إنتهاكها. إذا كانت الشكوى مقدمة من طرف ثالث غير مالك لهذه الحقوق, يلزم عليه أو عليها توضيح صفة تمثيله لصاحب الحقوق الأصلى .
ب) وصف تفصيلى للمحتوى أوالحق المزعوم إنتهاكه والمحمي من قبل حقوق الملكية الفكرية, وكذلك تحديد مكانه فى الموقع. أدلة على وجود وصحة حقوق الملكية الفكرية في السؤال.
ج) إقرار واضح بأن الطرف صاحب الشكوي سوف يتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن دقة التفاصيل والمعلومات المقدمة في الإخطار لمناقشتها.

تم التحديث: 27 فبراير, 2014

 

?>

Copyright

All rights of use are reserved.

This website is governed by Ukrainian law and is protected by national and international legislation relating to intellectual and industrial property. The text, designs, images, databases, logos, structure, trademarks and other elements of this website are protected by JoyDownload intellectual and industrial property rights and/or those of the third parties who own the aforementioned elements and who have duly authorized their use on the website either by completing a registration form or through agreements established with JoyDownload on the transfer of rights of use.

Any reproduction, transmission, adaptation, translation, modification, public communication, or any other use of all or part of the website's contents carried out in any form or by any electronic, mechanical or other means is strictly prohibited unless prior permission in writing has been granted by JoyDownload or the third parties. Any infringement of these rights may lead to extrajudicial, judicial, civil or criminal proceedings as appropriate.

Unless express permission is given, JoyDownload does not grant any type of license or permission of use in relation to its intellectual and industrial property rights or any other property or right associated with the website, its services or content. The legitimacy of the intellectual or industrial property rights relating to content provided by users is the exclusive responsibility of the aforementioned users.

For the purposes of preserving any possible intellectual property rights in the event a user or third party believes that their legitimate rights have been infringed due to the inclusion of certain content on the website, "info [at] JoyDownload.com" must be notified in writing by sending an email to "info [at] JoyDownload.com". The following information must be provided:

a) The personal details identifying the owner of the rights that have allegedly been infringed. If the complaint is submitted by a third party who is not the owner, the capacity in which he/she is representing the owner must be indicated.
b) A description of the content that is protected by intellectual property rights and its location on the website. Evidence of the existence, ownership and validity of the intellectual property rights in question.
c) A clear declaration that the complaining party will take full responsibility for the accuracy of the details and information submitted in the notification discussed in this section.

Updated: February 27th, 2014